The Board

The Board consists of seven Villagers elected to two-year terms. Three Trustees are elected in odd-numbered years, and four Trustees are elected in even-numbered years (as per amendment to the by-laws passed in 1992 and filed in 2002).

Vacancies caused by the departure of Board members will be filled by a vote of the remaining Trustees. The appointed member will serve out the term of his/her predecessor.

2016 (expires 2018)
Ed Saade
Linda Dolan
Bert Kobylarz
Barbara Zipperlein

2017 (expires 2019)
Peter Drake
Thomas Murphy
Linda Schoeppler